Jan 11, 2013

Lion fake and Orientation!
























It was a great way to end the year and celebrate Christmas  Though it was my first year celebrating it without my family but it was worth it.

Anyways tonight I'm going to write about my orientation at BAC. Naa slept over my house for 3 days for the orientation. She's been sleeping over almost a month now, room mate macam tu. First day we were early! Arrived after being stucked in a 1.5 hours jam at Jalan Kuching. First they had a talk and all, me and naa were so sleepy. I couldn't even concentrate plus I was feeling drowsy after taking my meds. Then this dude sat next to me. It was a Bestarian! (well an ex-bestarian la) Cheng Sern. Then we had our ice-breaking and shits. Let me see who I remembered with the funny names.. Akon, Madonna, Myage, Dvarshjskdhskajfva but you can call him Kumar, hmm thats all i can remember. Then we were divided into groups. I was in the group A-team. All of us get along pretty well :)
The second day was tiring! We took the train from Batu Caves and reached early too. Had breakfast at YMCA building and all. Started off the day with some boring things then games. Our team did really well! Then went lunch at KFC with Naa, Thick Sern and Matthews. Oh those are the boys from Naa's team. New buds yay! Then bla bla bla..
The last day was more about a talent show. A lot of people performed! Since Dan wanted to perform so badly. We did! Me, Awie and Dan performed Dear God by Avenged. Hehe dedicated to *you-know-who-you-are* Then went to watch Parental Guidance at Pavi with Thick Sern and Matthews. The movie was geeeewd! I cried a bit. Then we had snowflakes to end the day.

It was such a good orientation at BAC. Made new friends and learnt so many things too! But definitely not excited for class. NOT AT ALL! Meh I hope Law and Econs will be good to me.



No comments:

Post a Comment